About Us

Events

Mecca promotes building suppliers to a network of contacts who are architects, interior designers, building designers, developers, project managers, builders and others…more

Recruitment

Mecca provides a range of business and consulting services specialising in Permanent and Contract recruitment, Candidate Profiling, Executive Search, HR Consulting…more

Consulting

Mecca provides comprehensive consulting and marketing services. Companies can access the Mecca team of John McCaskill, Mark Gledhill and Bill Phillips to discuss a specific plan for their business…more

Meet The Team

Mark Gledhill

Founder

Mark established Mecca Events 15 years ago - the business works with building suppliers throughout Australia and New Zealand to help them to promote to resellers, architects, building designers, developers and project managers...

Read More

John McCaskill

Consultant

John has worked in senior sales and marketing positions with a number of the most significant national Australian companies for the past thirty-five years. During this time he has gained a reputation for problem solving in...

Read More

Bill Phillips

Recruitment Consultant

Bill Phillips has over thirty years of successful senior management experience in the Australian building industry with involvement at the manufacturing, wholesaling, trade and retail levels in the distribution chain...

Read More

Josh Dyson

Creative Consultant

Josh Dyson is Mecca's Consultant for anything branding, design and digital. Having worked in multiple agencies for some high profile clients over the best part of the last decade, Josh is an integral part of the Mecca team...

Read More

2016 Event Schedule

Remaining events for 2015

Melbourne, Thursday, November 26, 2015
Royce Hotel, 379 St Kilda rd
Kitchen and Bathroom Designers
Guest Speaker: Royston Wilson

Melbourne, Tuesday December 1
Goat House Restaurant, Elsternwick
Engineering Event with Guest Speakers
Rennie Darmanin and Scott Carne, Meinhardt Engineering

Sydney, Wednesday December 2
CBD Hotel
Engineering Event with Guest Speakers
Rennie Darmanin and Scott Carne, Meinhardt Engineering

Melbourne 2016

Wednesday March 2, 2016

Wednesday June 22 2016

 Queensland 2016

Brisbane, Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Gold Coast, Thursday, April 21, 2016

Brisbane, Wednesday July 27, 2016

Sydney and Canberra 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Wednesday July 6, 2016

(Canberra) Wednesday, June 8 2016

Perth 2016

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Adelaide 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 

Hobart 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 

NT 2016

Darwin, Tuesday July 19, 2016

 

Contact

For any enquiries relating to Mecca Careers,
please contact John McCaskill
0414 477 444
john@meccaconsulting.com.au

For all other enquiries
please contact Mark Gledhill
0419 518 642
mark@meccaevents.com.au

 

Your Name (required)

Contact Number (required)

Email Address (required)

Business Name (required)

Your Message